Pop Compositions

XXX Is the first EP of Thomas, released 27-12-2019

Ascend of yourself is available now! This song is released on the 12th of November 2019

The third release of Thomas J Splinter:  ''The Painting in the Sky'' is online now! go to the homepage and find your music-platform! Released on the 15th of October 2019

Stormy Nights is the second single! this song will also appear in the first EP!

released on the 8th of July 2019 

BELOW, you see Thomas his first single 

''Stay the Night'' 

this song is released on the 8th of may, in 2019

©2020 Thomas J Splinter - Singer - Songwriter - Pianist. All Rights reserved/Alle rechten voorbehouden.
Mogelijk gemaakt door Webnode
Maak een gratis website.